Tyree performs "One Moment in Time," Dasha Koltunyuk '15 accompanies on piano

How can we improve?

Your opinion matters! If you attended this year's event,  participated in the nomination process, or have any general comments, please share your feedback with us. We'd love to hear from you! 

Resources for Managers

If you would like a member of the Rewards and Recognition Committee to come to your staff meeting to talk about the program and answer any questions, please contact Courtney Massari to schedule a conversation.

Resources for All Staff

If you have any questions about the nomination process, please speak with your manager or contact Verita Murrill, Director of Talent and Organizational Development at [email protected] or 609.258.2676. 

Enlist a Writing Coach

Princeton Writes is available for individual writing consultations to help you get started on or work through your nomination form.  Email Princeton Writes or call 609.258.9980 to set up an appointment.


John Weeren, Program Director, Princeton Writes

John Weeren
Program Director, Princeton Writes

Stephanie Whetstone, Assistant Program Director, Princeton Writes

Stephanie Whetstone
Assistant Program Director, Princeton Writes

Princeton Writes Office Location: New South Building, B03

Committee Members

Listed by Department 

Campus Dining
Maria Claros
Nathalie Jovain
Wilbranet Labranche
Kaniesha Long
Stacie Mandehr
Sam Page II
Donna Pilenza*, ex officio
Linda Recine
Patrick Thompson

Campus Support Services
Jimmy Corsini
Mary Kemler
Courtney Massari*, chair
Kayce West

Conference and Event Services/University Scheduling
Leeshua Gibbons

Housing and Real Estate Services
Dwight McEwen
Sheri Henry

Print and Mail Services
Mail Services

Darren Cifelli
Scott VanderVeer

Transportation and Parking Services
Amanda Stevens*

The Service Point
Jenna Glass

University Services Administration
Lynn Grant
Sandra Parisi*, vice-chair

Office of the VP for University Services
Maureen McWhirter*, committee advisor
Verita Murrill*, executive sponsor

* Committee Leadership Team

Previous Committee Members
Inocki Aponte, Mail Services (2017-2019)
Karen Babecki, Housing and Real Estate Services (2018 - 2020)
Greg Billows, Campus Dining (2017 - 2020)
Sally Buchanan, Conference and Event Services (2021)
Ketlinado "Johnny" Bullard, Campus Dining and Conference and Event Services (2017-2018)
Chris Colletti, Campus Venue Services (2017-2019)
Maria Datuin, Campus Dining (2017)
Steve Iannacone, Campus Dining (2017)
Jazmine James, The Service Point (2019 - 2021)
Chris Lentz, Campus Dining (2019 - 2020)
Sharon Maselli, Campus Support Services (2017-2020)
YaShaun Morris, Campus Dining (2018 - 2021)
Gail Porter, Campus Dining (2018)
Vincent Scott, Campus Dining (2017)
Pam Slater, TigerCard, Transportation and Parking Services (2017-2019)
MartiAnn Schenck, The Service Point (2021)
Marybeth Shippole, Campus Dining (2019 - 2020)
Howard Sutphin, Campus Dining (2018 - 2020)
Lucy Weise, Conference and Event Services (2018 - 2020)
Violette Chamoun, Campus Dining (2019 - 2021)
Michael Yoon, University Services Administration (2017-2019)