University Services Rewards and Recognition

2023-2024 Award Honorees

2024 Honorees

Customer Service Award

Anne Cutrona, Production Technician, Lighting Specialist, Performing Arts Services, Campus Support Services

Jackeline Davis, Retail Food Service Worker, Campus Dining

Innovator/Visionary Award

Dan Spotto, Business Intelligence Analyst, University Services Administration

Diversity and Inclusion Spirit Award

Ketlinado "Johnny" Bullard, Program and Events Coordinator, Conference and Event Services

Qin "Lily" Lin, Cook, Frist Campus Center, Campus Dining

Individual Foundation Award

Justin Stetka, Senior Operations Manager, Center for Jewish Life, Campus Dining

Laura Wooten Service Award

Manolo Donis, Operations Manager, Campus Dining

Team Foundation Award

The Service Point

Noah Brown, Solutions Specialist
Jenna Glass, Solutions Specialist 
Michael Hebditch, Service and Solutions Advisor
Kate Kolenda, Service Coordinator 
Emma Marshall
, Manager, Campus Card System
Chantel McRae, Service Coordinator 
Jon Oyola
, Service Coordinator 
Julie Raymond, Customer Service Manager 

A University Services Culture of Appreciation

The University Services Employee Rewards and Recognition Program is one of many ways that University Services can celebrate the hard work and outstanding achievements of our staff and instill a culture of appreciation throughout our organization. Each award has been developed from one of our three principles and our commitment to diversity and inclusion. 

To nominate a colleague, please complete go to the online nomination form or download the nomination form and mail to University Services Rewards and Recognition, Office of the VP, 7 New South. For assistance with this form, speak with your manager, contact Amanda Stevens [email protected]  (609.258.1339) / Leeshua Gibbons [email protected] (609.258.6781) or make an appointment with Princeton Writes ([email protected] or 609.258.9980).

For 2023–2024, six awards are available to staff:

  • Customer Service Award (Service Excellence)
    Download Form

  • Innovator/Visionary Award (Efficiency & Effectiveness)
    Download Form

  • Individual Foundation Award (Team and People)
    Download Form

  • Team Foundation Award (Team and People)
    Download Form

  • Diversity & Inclusion Spirit Award (Diversity and Inclusion)
    Download Form

  • The Laura Wooten Service Award (Service to Humanity)
    Download Form

2023-2024 Awards

The nomination period is now closed. Join us in celebrating the winners at the Rewards and Recognition Award Ceremony and Reception on March 12, 2024!


Frequently Asked Questions

Have questions? Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page. If your concern is not listed, please contact Amanda Stevens.


Committee Members

Listed by Department 

Campus Dining
Jeffrey Bassant
Marli Franco
Nathalie Jovain
Kaniesha Long
Margarita Martin
Donna Pilenza*, ex officio
Reetika Sood
Patrick Thompson*, Event Logistics sub-lead

Campus Support Services
Dan Lewis
Brandon Linke
Mary Kemler
Erich Neubauer

Conference and Event Services/University Scheduling
Leeshua Gibbons*, vice-chair

Housing and Real Estate Services
Mohamed Flites
Sheri Henry

Print and Mail Services
Mail Services

Michael DiLisa
Scott VanderVeer

Transportation and Parking Services
Amanda Stevens*, chair

The Service Point
Jenna Glass

University Services Administration
Dominique Davis
Carolina Martinez

Office of the VP for University Services
Maureen McWhirter*, committee advisor
Verita Murrill*, executive sponsor
Joann Vega

* Committee Leadership Team

Previous Committee Members
Inocki Aponte, Mail Services (2017-2019)
Karen Babecki, Housing and Real Estate Services (2018 - 2020)
Greg Billows, Campus Dining (2017 - 2020)
Sally Buchanan, Conference and Event Services (2021)
Ketlinado "Johnny" Bullard, Campus Dining and Conference and Event Services (2017-2018)
Violette Chamoun, Campus Dining (2019 - 2021)
Darren Cifelli, Print and Mail (2019 - 2022)
Maria Claros, Campus Dining (2020-2022)
Chris Colletti, Campus Venue Services (2017-2019)
Jimmy Corisini, Campus Support Services (2019-2022)
Maria Datuin, Campus Dining (2017)
Lynn Grant, University Services Administration (2019-2022)
Steve Iannacone, Campus Dining (2017)
Jazmine James, The Service Point (2019 - 2021)
Wilbranet Labranche, Campus Dining (2019 - 2022)
Chris Lentz, Campus Dining (2019 - 2020)
Sharon Maselli, Campus Support Services (2017-2020)
Courtney Massari, Campus Support Services (2019-2022)
Dwight McEwen, Housing and Real Estate Services (2020-2022)
YaShaun Morris, Campus Dining (2018 - 2021)
Samuel Page II, Campus Dining (2020 - 2022)
Sandra Parisi, University Services Administration (2019-2022)
Gail Porter, Campus Dining (2018)
Linda Recine, Campus Dining (2019-2022)
Vincent Scott, Campus Dining (2017)
Pam Slater, TigerCard, Transportation and Parking Services (2017-2019)
MartiAnn Schenck, The Service Point (2021)
Marybeth Shippole, Campus Dining (2019 - 2020)
Howard Sutphin, Campus Dining (2018 - 2020)
Lucy Weise, Conference and Event Services (2018 - 2020)
Kayce West, Campus Support Services (2020 - 2022)
Michael Yoon, University Services Administration (2017-2019)

University Services Logo